Home Our Team

Our Team

Board of Directors

Scott Caldwell

Vice President

Ceil Erickson

Secretary & Fund Development Committee Chair

Stephanie Thomsen


Janice D'Amato

Board Member

Jordan Lyon

Board Member

Jim Pugel

Board Member

Jody Rosentswieg

Board Member

Sadé Smith

Board Member

Nicole Yohalem

Board Member

Executive Leadership

Elizabeth Whitford

Chief Executive Officer

Jackie Jainga-Hyllseth

Chief Program Quality Officer

Program Quality: Statewide

Sheely Mauck

Statewide Quality Education Director

Ka’ohe Wong

Program Quality Division Director

Kelly Riffer

Coaching Services Manager

Lindy Ah Sam

Quality Division Coordinator

Mayka Chang

Program Quality Administrative Assistant

Porter Eichenlaub

SEL Program Manager

Jarrod Hamerly

Data and Evaluation Manager

Michal Crkon

Data and Scheduling Administrator

Program Quality: King County

Janell Jordan

King County Program Quality Manager

Leah Bui

Housing Education Project Manager

Jeff Chandler

King County YDPQ Coach

April Miller

King County YDPQ Coach

Sebastian Wilson

King County YDPQ Coach

Program Quality: Pierce County

Holy Chea

Pierce County Program Quality Manager

Lynda Llavore

Pierce County Program Quality Coach

John Tibbetts

Pierce County YDPQ Coach-Coordinator

Program Quality and Feed Your Brain Grant: Spokane County

Benjamin Baird

Spokane County Program Quality Manager

Maria Johnson

Spokane County YDPQ Coach-Coordinator

King County "Best Starts for Kids" Project

Omana Imani

King County Expanded Learning Opportunities Systems Director

Lisle Bertsche Kehr

King County Grants Manager

Lex Gavin

BSK Program Quality Coordinator

Community Workshops, Customized Training, and Bridge Conference

Nerrisah Townsend

School-Age Training Manager

Clara Rosebrock

Professional Development Administrative Assistant

Shannon Ginn Robinson

Training and Special Projects Manager

Refugee School Impact Program

Pang Chang

Refugee School Impact Program Director

Policy and Advocacy

David Beard

Policy and Advocacy Director

Sierra Wagner

Expanded Learning Opportunities VISTA

Communications and Fundraising

Andrea Fullerton

Director of Philanthropic Partnerships

Delphi Locey

Communications and Marketing Manager

Shirley Lu

Data Systems Coordinator

Finance and Operations

Liz Director

Director of Finance and Administration

Justin Davis

Assistant Controller

Cheryl Hernandez

Finance and Administrative Assistant

Mehateme Emiru

Human Resources Generalist

Charles Kim

Executive Assistant